Performance Schedule 2024

JULY 2024

Thursday 7/4/24

5-8pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Bluebell,PA

Friday 7/5/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown, PA

Saturday 7/6/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winery

Newtown, PA

Sunday 7/7/24

10:30-1:30pm

Dockside Bensalem

Bensalem,PA

Thursday 7/11/24

7-10pm

Cannoneers Club

Lansdale,PA

Friday 7/12/24

5-8pm

Nissley Vineyards

Lahaska, PA

(Peddler's Village)

Saturday 7/13/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Thursday 7/18/24

6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

(Wedding Tasting)

Friday 7/19/24

8:30-11:30pm

Pepper's By Amedeo's

King Of Prussia, PA

Saturday 7/20/24

8-11pm

Green Parrot

Newtown, PA

Sunday 7/21/24

11:00-2:30pm

Fitler Club

(Members Only)

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday 7/24/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Bluebell, PA

Friday 7/26/24

5:30-8:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

Saturday 7/27/24

7-10pm

Logan Inn

New Hope, PA

Sunday 7/28/24

3-6pm

Odd Logic Brewing Co.

Bristol, PA

August 2024

Thursday 8/1/24

6-9pm

Vinyl

(Center City)

Philadelphia,PA

Friday 8/2/24

6-9pm

Dockside Bensalem

Bensalem,PA

Saturday 8/3/24

7-10pm

Drake Tavern

Jenkintown, PA

Thursday 8/8/24

6:30-9pm

Pepper's By Amedeos

King Of Prussia, PA

Friday 8/9/24

6-10pm

Newtown Athletic Club (The NAC)

Newtown,PA

Saturday 8/10/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Sunday 8/11/24

1-4pm

Nissley Vineyards

Lahaska, PA

(Peddler's Village)

Friday 8/16/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Blue Bell, PA

Saturday 8/17/24

7-10pm

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley, PA

Sunday 8/18/24

11:00-2:30pm

Fitler Club

(Members Only)

Philadelphia,PA

Thursday 8/22/24

5-8pm

Ardana Food & Drink

(Newtown Branch)

Newtown,PA

Friday 8/23/24

5:30-8:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

Saturday 8/24/24

2-5:30pm

Shadybrook Farm

Yardley, PA

Sunday 8/25/24

3-6pm

Reese's Tavern

Warminster, PA

Thursday 8/29/24

6-9pm

Logan Inn

New Hope, PA

Friday 8/30/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge At Fop Lodge #5

Philadelphia, PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 8/31/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winery

Newtown, PA

September 2024

Thursday 9/5/24

7-10pm

Cannnoneers Club

Lansdale, PA

Friday 9/6/24

6-10pm

Newtown Athletic Club (The NAC)

Newtown,PA

Saturday 9/7/24

8-11pm

Irish Rover Station House

Langhorne, PA

Wednesday 9/11/24

6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

(Wedding Tasting)

Thursday 9/12/24

7-9pm

Wilson's Restaurant

Hi-Nella,NJ

Friday 9/13/24

5-8pm

Nissley Vineyards

At Peddler's Village

Lahaska,PA

Saturday 9/14/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell, PA

Friday 9/20/24

6-9pm

1675 Spirits

Bensalem, PA

Saturday 9/21/24

7-10pm

Pikes Pub

Southampton,PA

Friday 9/27/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Blue Bell, PA

Saturday 9/28/24

7-10pm

Drake Tavern

Jenkintown, PA

Sunday 9/29/24

4:30-7:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

October 2024

Wednesday 10/2/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell ,PA

Friday 10/4/24

6-9pm

Ardana Food & Drink

(Warrington Branch)

Warrington,PA

Saturday 10/5/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winerey

Newtown, PA

Thursday 10/10/24

6:30-9pm

Peppers By Amedeo's

King Of Prussia, PA

Saturday 10/12/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown,PA

Friday 10/18/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge At FOP Lodge #5

Philadelphia,PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 10/19/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Friday 10/25/24

6-9pm

Nick's Roast Beef Woodhaven

Philadelphia,Pa

(Northeast Philly)

November 2024

Friday 11/1/24

6-9pm

Trenton Country Club

Trenton, NJ

(Members Only)

Saturday 11/2/24

tbd

Bridgeman's Hall

Philadelphia ,PA

(Wedding)

Saturday 11/9/24

6-9pm

Chestnut Hill Brewery

Philadelphia ,PA

(Chestnut Hill)

Sunday 11/10/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Thursday 11/14/24

7-10pm

Cannoneers Sportsmans Club

Lansdale,PA

Saturday 11/16/24

7-10pm

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley,PA

Friday 11/22/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Blue Bell,PA

Friday 11/29/24

7-10pm

Drakes Tavern

Newtown, PA

Saturday 11/30/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newetown, PA

December 2024

Friday 12/6/24

6-9pm

Red Stallion Kitchen & Bar

Warminster ,PA

Thursday 12/12/24

6:30-9pm

Peppers By Amedeos

King Of Prussia, PA

Friday 12/20/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge at FOP Lodge #5

Philadelphia ,PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 12/21/24

6-9pm

Chestnut Hill Brewery

Philadelphia ,PA

(Chestnut Hill)

Friday 12/27/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown, PA

Saturday 12/28/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown,PA

Upcoming Shows (Flyers)

Click on the "+" button on the bottom right hand corner to add Qman's Schedule to your Google Calendar.

The Yellow button/tab adds the schedule to your primary general calendar app (Apple, Android)

Calanders

Instagram Feed

Message here below for any questions

CONTACT FORM